Where Do I Go?

06/17/2019

Hello,

Welcome to my blog! I will be touching many topics here, including some about myself and such and today we start with some art work!

This blog post won't just be about the cover art for my 1st mixtape, but also the "hidden" messages within the artwork itself. I started waking up to everything going on around me back in 2011/12. Though I won't get too much into detail with that (This will be left for a future blog post) Hope you enjoy :D.

I started writing songs back for my 1st mixtape back in 2013. During these times, and even some years before I started questioning many things. I had my 1st anxiety attack back in 2010, during a train ride to my job. My heart racing, and little by little getting nervous, anxious to get out and "feel better". This led me to question the "why"? was I getting this anxiety attack... (Lets cut it off there) ;)

I drew this cover art while I was at work. The stick man in the middle represents the person awakening. On their right side, they see the world crumpling, and that road deteriorating slowly. (Hence the whole "show" part on its side) On the left side, we see the road still clear, but to reach and "manifest" this road, one must be "good". The clock on top signaling that time is of the essence. I mean this as these roads are broken apart upon the top of a volcano, waiting to consume humanity if they are swayed towards the wrong choice. 

The All seeing eye is there to represent the omnipresent creator, who if you really do deep research, lets all this occur due to it being all his experience. Later on I realize that I was meant to realize the "unity" in "disunity" and how society and the great civilizations have their "bad" actions occur to keep this world stable.

Those that don't see the big picture are bound to repeat all of this... 

© 2019 Willis the Illest. Non-Profit.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started